Image for spinner

Information for Current Youth Council Members

Welcome to the Youth Council! You will find important information and links on this page.


    Congratulation to our Youth Council Officers for 2021-2022!! 

     President - Maelle Pierre

     Vice President - Ariba Asghar

     Treasurer - Briana Prieto

     Secretary - Julia Vertrees

     Community Outreach Committee - Quinn Colognato

     School Outreach Committee - Kaitlyn Lawton

     Marketing Committee - Andrew Mory


All youth council members- please create a volunteer account here: 


How to Use this Website Instructional Videos



Volunteer Center of the Lehigh Valley, 25 West 3rd Street, Bethlehem, PA 18015, 610-807-0336,

Join our Mailing List