Image for spinner

Who We Are

Karen Smith

Chief Executive Officer
karen@volunteerlv.org

Sandie Kelly

Office Administration & IT
skelly@volunteerlv.org

 

Meghan Baumer

Project Manager
meghan@volunteerlv.org

Julie Booth

Community Outreach Coordinator
jbooth@volunteerlv.org

Julie Huber

Social Media & Youth Programming
julie@volunteerlv.org

Sierra Mamay

Youth Program Coordinator
sierra@volunteerlv.org

Board of Directors

 

 

 

 

Volunteer Center of the Lehigh Valley, 25 West 3rd Street, Bethlehem, PA 18015, 610-807-0336, vc@volunteerlv.org

Join our Mailing List