Image for spinner

Staff

Karen Smith

Chief Executive Officer
karen@volunteerlv.org

Sandie Kelly

Office Administration & IT
skelly@volunteerlv.org

 

Meghan Baumer

Project Manager
meghan@volunteerlv.org

Julie Booth

Community Outreach Coordinator
jbooth@volunteerlv.org

Julie Huber

Social Media Marketing, Youth Programming
julie@volunteerlv.org

Sierra Mamay

Youth Program Coordinator
sierra@volunteerlv.org

 

Board of Directors 

 
Amanda Buss
Cancer Support Community GLV
 
John Callen
Lutron Electronics
 
Erin Connelly
United Way of the GLV
 
Lisa Deutsch
First Commonwealth Federal Credit Union
 
Michelle Gaynor, President
Klunk & Millan Advertising
 
Lauryn Graves
Air Products
 
Judianne Harris, Secretary
Valley National Financial Advisors
 
Ryan Hintenach, Treasurer
The Bottom Line
 
Kimberly Klock, Esq.
PPL
 
Megan Longenderfer
Victaulic
 
Janice Osborne
Community Volunteer 
 
Kerimcan Ozcan, PH.D.
Marywood University
 
Gillian SharkeyVice President
Moravian University
 
PJ Vrabel
Brown & Brown

Dustin Wertheimer
Talen Energy
 

Contact Us

25 W 3rd Street
Bethlehem, PA  18015
610-807-0336
vc@volunteerlv.org

© Volunteer Center of Lehigh Valley, an affiliate of the HandsOn Connect