Image for spinner

Click here to view the 2021-2022 brochure

Visit our Facebook Page for updates at https://www.facebook.com/svaofthelv/

 

Current Officers

President - Chelsea Karp - ckarp@jfslv.org
Vice President - Julie Huber - julie@volunteerlv.org
Secretary - Jennie Repsher - jrepsher@northamptoncounty.org
Treasurer - Robert Olney - rolney@allentowndiocese.org
Membership - Jennifer Nicolosi - jennifern@unitedwayglv.org and Lynn Schiavone - lynn.schiavone@lvhn.org
Technology Support - Alice Moat

 

Volunteer Center of the Lehigh Valley, 25 West 3rd Street, Bethlehem, PA 18015, 610-807-0336, vc@volunteerlv.org

Join our Mailing List